2/13/08@11pm
"Are you drunk?" I always get the same answer. "No" This person says.
"Well let me let you go."
"Why?"
"Because I know you are drunk and I don't want to talk to you when you are drunk. Go call someone else."
"You're a fucking moron."
That's okay. I'm use to this person's verbal abuse.
"You are drunk 80% of the time when I'm around you or talk with you." I estimated my statistics.
"No I'm not" This person rebutted.
"Then what do you think?" I asked. "What percentage are you drunk when you are around me?"
"75%".
--2/14/08@12:30pm
This person calls me again and wishes me Happy Valentine's Day. He doesn't remember last night's conversation or chooses not to bring it up.
Saturday, February 14, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment